For information on the call for proposals for the next congress, and the workings of the Bioregional Council (Bio Council) of the Continental Bioregional Congress, please email the Bio Council at

Bio Council members for the next Continental Congress, affirmed at the 2009 congress, are: Mary Meyer (continuing), Juan-Tomas Rehbock (continuing), Ken Lassman (transitioned out), Bob Randall (transitioned out), Coco Gordon, Trent Rhode (transitioned out), Richard Gustafson, Leonor Fuguet (transitioned out), Maria Ros, Blake Angelo.

No Responses to “ Contact Us ”

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.